ABOUT

TESTIMONIALS

We are a trusted and reputable company, offering a friendly, professional service. See what our clients have to say..

Good electrician

Looking for a Good Electrician - Our Guide

 

If you are looking for a good electrician and want ot avoid the cowboys, take a look at our quick guide for a no-nonsense approach to choosing the right electrician for you.

 

Download the Guide now.

This is just a handful of the great reviews we receive and we get more and more every month. Don't just take our word for it.

Follow us on Facebook, take a look and connect with us on LinkedIn, subscribe to our YouTube Channel, take a look at our Yell Profile, Which Trusted Trader and more.

If you decide we are the right electrical and security company you are looking for and have some work completed don't forget to leave us a review.

We look forward to hearing from you.

yell.png
youtube_logo.jpg
linkedin-icon-vector.png
facebook-logo-4.png
Ratedpeople.png
threebestrated.png
bark-logo.jpg

"First Class Service, Have used this guy for all my work & have nothing but praise for the standard they deliver."
Mr J. Simpson, Sheffield.​​ 22-10-2012

 

"Fantastic company and great workforce, You will not find a more friendly and professional company out there and there aftercare service was a added bonus fantastic workmanship from start to finish would highly recommend five star plus
Mr Dean B, Rotherham.​ 27-02-2016


"5 Stars ,
Mr Askew and his team were very professional and came to the rescue very quickly. The service was excellent and the price very reasonable. No job is too big or too small for them. I would reccomend them to all my friends and family."

Taylor, Taylor Nails & Beauty 04-03-2016

 


"Ryan and his staff are capable and competent workers, they are honest and reliable and we would not hesitate to recommend them in doing work for others"
Jan Hawkins. Head of Maintenance for Exemplar Health Care 18-09-2016

 

"I had a brief conversation with a very sympathetic call handler who made the decision to sedn su an electrician which proved to be the right one. We were told that the electrician would contact us within 4-5 hours to get our boiler working again which my husband and I thought was fair. In actual fact he contacted us within 10 minutes, was polite and did the job efficiently and quickly. Our boiler was back on within minutes of his arrival. We consider that excellent service."

A British Gas Emergency Call Out Customer 05-05-2016

Excellent Service 
Rang Ryan yesterday 15/11/2017 at half one about fitting me a light fitting. Ryan was extremely helpful and said he would get someone to me the same day. By half past three someone had been and my
Light fitting was working . Excellent service, fast and reliable . Thankyou

LauraG-83 Yell 5 Star Review             16-Nov-2016

Great and quick installation of Nest Thermostat

Great contact from Ryan and his team. Very quickly booked in to complete an installation of a Nest thermostat. Jon (engineer) was very professional and worked quickly to get things completed, all working well. Very tidy and clean work, would recommend these guys. Job well done!!!

Allan T - 55 Yell 5 Star Review        11-Nov -2016

Fantastic lads, came and sorted my problem within hours, very professional and well priced thank you to you and your team Ryan.

John Hewitt Google 5 Star Review  18-01-2017

Work carried out quickly with no mess. Problem with light identified and resolved quickly. Replacement security light supplied and fitted. All done with no mess by a pleasant electrician in less than an hour

Jeff S. Yell 5 Star Review  10-12-2018

Excellent Response Time
Elderly infirm parents needed an emergency electrician. Ryan responded and did an excellent job. Will use again. 

StephenjamJ Yell 5 Star Review  19-09-2018

Socket installation. Very good work, good communication, nice people too.
Thank you

LouiseW-50 Yell 5 Star Review  12-07-2018

Did a cracking Job on outside lights.

Steve Beahan Recommends on Facebook 11-12- 2018

Fast and efficient service. 

I needed and electrical safety test completed as a requirement for selling our property. Ryan fitted us in the next opening. The guys came did some remedial work for it to pass. The work was quick and tidy and the guys were polite. The price was fair for the amount of work completed.

Euan Gill Facebook 5 Star Review  06-02-2018

AREAS WE COVER

 

We are based in Rotherham, Sheffield and cover South Yorkshire and surrounding areas, give us a call and we do our best to get to you.

 

R.Askew Electrical & Security Ltd
Steps Business Centre, Wortley Road, Deepcar, Sheffield,
S36 2UH


Terms & Conditions

 

© 2013 by R. Askew Electrical & Security Limited. All rights reserved.
Testing & Inspection 2391 - 18th Edition Wiring Regulations - Part P Registered
Company Reg No. 12003249  - Registered in England & Wales.

  • Google+ Ryan Askew
  • Ryan Askew YouTube
  • Ryan Askew on Instagram
  • Ryan Askew Electrical & Security Ltd
  • Ryan Askew on Twitter
  • Electrical & Security - LinkedIn